EDUCACIÓN PARVULARIA

CURSONOMBRECORREO
HORARIO ATENCIÓN
Pre Kinder ACristina Henríquez Ramoschenriquez@mailsalesiano.cl
Martes 14:00 a 15:00 hrs.
Pre Kinder BClaudia Vilugrón Salinascvilugron@mailsalesiano.cl
Martes 14:00 a 15:00 hrs.
Kinder ASandra Rivera Fernándezsrivera@mailsalesiano.cl
Martes 14:00 a 15:30 hrs.
Kinder BViviana Silva Venegasvsilva@mailsalesiano.cl
Martes 14:00 a 15:00 hrs.

EDUCACIÓN BÁSICA

CURSONOMBRECORREOHORARIO ATENCIÓN
1º AFabiola Hormazabal Moralesfhormazabal@mailsalesiano.clViernes 09:45 a 10:45 hrs.
1º BAntonio Ferrada Acuñaaferradaa@gmail.comJueves 09:45 a 10:45 hrs.
2º AEvelyn Vargas Martínezevargas@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 09:45 a 11:15 hrs.
2º BGrace Abásolo Pinedagabasolo@mailsalesiano.clViernes 08:30 a 09:30 hrs.
5º AAmérica Pineda Figueroaapineda@mailsalesiano.clMartes 17:00 a 19:00 hrs.
5º BDaniela Huerta Escobardhuerta@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 15:15 a 16:15 hrs.
6º APablo Retamal Mardones pretamal@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 15:15 a 16:15 hrs.
6º BRosa Núñez Oviedo rnunezo@mailsalesiano.clLunes 13:15 a 14:15 hrs
7º AOscar Arnés Cardemiloarnes@mailsalesiano.clLunes 15:00 a 16:00 hrs.
7º BJaime Miranda Garridojmiranda@mailsalesiano.clMartes 16:00 a 17:00 hrs.
7º CCarlos Vega Labbécvegalabbe@mailsalesiano.clJueves 08:30 a 09:30 hrs.
7º DHno. Rafael Muñoz Ayalahno.rafael.sdb@gmail.comLunes 12:00 a 13:00 hrs.
8º AAlvaro Concha Sepúlvedaaconcha@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 11:30 a 12:30 hrs.
8º BIvonne Lagos Sánchez ilagos@mailsalesiano.clLunes 12:45 a 13:45 hrs.
8º CSandra Castro González scastrog@mailsalesiano.clViernes 13:00 a 14:00 hrs.

EDUCACIÓN MEDIA

CURSONOMBRECORREOHORARIO ATENCIÓN
1º AGustavo Sánchez Molinagsanchez@mailsalesiano.clMartes 11:15 a 12:15 hrs.
1º BIngrid Contreras Esparzaicontreras@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 15:00 a 16:00 hrs.
1º CCésar Mendoza Aedocmendoza@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 13.00 a 14:00 hrs.
1º DP. Luis Flores Fariaspadreluisflores@gmail.comViernes 11:15 a 12:15 hrs.
1º EDaniel Olave Sotodolave@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 14:35 a 15:35 hrs.
1º FPablo Inzunza Vergarapinzunza@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 15:00 a 16:00 hrs.
2º AAndrés Cid Caro
acidcaro@mailsalesiano.clLunes 16:00 a 17:00 hrs.
2º BLuisa Castro Cano
lcastroc@mailsalesiano.clViernes 15:30 a 16:30 hrs.
2º CSergio Román Retamalsroman@mailsalesiano.clMartes 10:00 a 11:00 hrs.
2º DJimy Gallardo Ormeñojgallardo@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 14:45 a 15:45 hrs.
2º EGustavo Jara Salasgjara@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 15:15 a 16:15 hrs.
2º FPatricia Saldaña Ormeñopsaldana@mailsalesiano.clJueves 16:00 a 17:00 hrs.
2º GFernando Saavedra Gonzálezfsaavedrago@mailsalesiano.clLunes 13.15 a 14:15 hrs.
3º AAlejandro Osses Troncosoaosses@mailsalesiano.cl
Lunes 15:30 a 16:30 hrs.
3º BPatricio Vergara Dartwigpvergarad@mailsalesiano.cl
Miércoles 08:00 a 09:15 hrs.
3º CEmerson Quevedo Quevedoequevedo@mailsalesiano.cl
Jueves 16:00 a 17:00 hrs.
3º DJuan Aballay Fritisjaballay@mailsalesiano.cl
Miércoles 14:30 a 15:30 hrs.
3º ENatalia Vega Caronvegacaro@mailsalesiano.clMartes 15:25 a 16:25 hrs.
3º FVerónica Macaya Jaravmacaya@mailsalesiano.clMartes 17:00 a 19:00 hrs.
3º GLuis Gamonales Vivalloslgamonales@mailsalesiano.clMartes 16:15 a 17:15 hrs.
4º AIván Vega Pereiraivega@mailsalesiano.clJueves 16:00 a 17:00 hrs.
4º BFernando Moscoso Fregonarafmoscoso@mailsalesiano.clLunes 12:00 a 13:00 hrs.
4º CMario Torres Navarromtorresna@mailsalesiano.clMiércoles 14:30 a 15:15. hrs.
4º DManuel Riffo Riffomriffo@mailsalesiano.clViernes 10:15 a 11:15 hrs.
4º EIda Sepúlveda Floresisepulveda@mailsalesiano.clMartes 15:15 a 16:15 hrs.
4º FSolange Espinoza Gonzálezsespinozag@mailsalesiano.clJueves 16:00 a 17:00 hrs.
4º GMarisa Álvarez Vergaramalvarezv@mailsalesiano.clJueves 09:30 a 10:30 hrs.