lenguaje

Jefe de Departamento: Solange Espinoza González

NombreCorreo
Cecilia Contreras Sánchezccontrerass@mailsalesiano.cl
Sandra Castro Gonzálezscastro@mailsalesiano.cl
Samuel Riveros Valdebenitosriveros@mailsalesiano.cl
Jimy Gallardo Ormeñojgallardo@mailsalesiano.cl
Pablo Inzunza Vergarapinzunza@mailsalesiano.cl
Verónica Macaya Jaravmacaya@mailsalesiano.cl
Mario Torres Navarromtorresna@mailsalesiano.cl
Solange Espinoza Gonzálezsespinozag@mailsalesiano.cl
Miguel Gómez Parramgomezp@mailsalesiano.cl