matematicas

Jefe de Departamento: Rosa Núñez Oviedo

NombreCorreo
Rosa Núñez Oviedornunezo@mailsalesiano.cl
María Cristina Constanzo Contrerasmconstanzo@mailsalesiano.cl
Patricia Rojas Albornoz
projas@mailsalesiano.cl
Gustavo Jara Salas
gjara@mailsalesiano.cl
Soraya Coloma Toledo
scoloma@mailsalesiano.cl
Juan Aballay Fritisjaballay@mailsalesiano.cl
Fernando Moscoso Fregonarafmoscoso@mailsalesiano.cl
Álvaro Cartesacartes@mailsalesiano.cl