NombreNivelCorreo
Rodrigo Morales CofréInspector sector Párvulos y 1º -2º Básicos
rmorales@mailsalesiano.cl
Jaime Miranda GarridoInspector Enseñanza Básica (5º a 8º)jmiranda@mailsalesiano.cl
Waldo Cuevas Del PinoInspector Primeros Años Medioswcuevas@mailsalesiano.cl
Arnaldo Alegría AntipánInspector Segundos Años Mediosar.alegria@mailsalesiano.cl
Alejandro Osses TroncosoInspector Terceros Años Mediosaosses@mailsalesiano.cl
Felipe Sanhueza HerreraInspector Cuartos Años Mediosfsanhuezah@mailsalesiano.cl
Luis Gamonales VivallosCoordinador del Área e Inspector General lgamonales@mailsalesiano.cl