Coordinador: Padre Eduardo Oviedo, sdb.

NombreCorreo
Oscar Arnes Cardemiloarnes@mailsalesiano.cl
Andrés Cid Caroacidcaro@mailsalesiano.cl
Patricio Vergara Dartwigpvergarad@mailsalesiano.cl
Francisco Sepúlveda Morasecretariopastoral@mailsalesiano.cl
Hno. Manuel Venegasmvenegas@mailsalesiano.cl
Padre Eduardo Oviedoeoviedo@salesianos.cl
EDU_5240